Police Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in Georgia

Georgia Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
Georgia is a good place to obtain your police doctoral degree. The only one college providing that option in Georgia is Georgia State University. This school has an excellent police doctoral degree program: five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

There may be other police schools in Georgia matching your requirements. Use the links below to learn about police school options in Georgia and in the United States.

Georgia police doctoral degree schools:

Georgia State University - Police School Ranking
1. Georgia State University

Located in Atlanta, 1 doctoral program

Police doctoral degrees in nearby states:

University of Florida - Police School Ranking
University of Florida

Located in Gainesville, FL, 1 doctoral program

University of South Florida - Police School Ranking
University of South Florida

Located in Tampa, FL, 1 doctoral program

University of South Carolina Columbia - Police School Ranking
University of South Carolina Columbia

Located in Columbia, SC, 1 doctoral program

Florida State University - Police School Ranking
Florida State University

Located in Tallahassee, FL, 1 doctoral program

Nova Southeastern University - Police School Ranking
Nova Southeastern University

Located in Fort Lauderdale, FL, 1 doctoral program

Georgia police doctoral degrees by major:

Criminal Justice: 1 school

Other police diplomas in GA:

Certificates: 29 schools
Associate's Degrees: 47 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 40 schools
Master's Degrees: 14 schools

Georgia police schools by city:

Albany: 3 schools
Americus: 2 schools
Athens: 2 schools
Atlanta: 14 schools
Augusta: 3 schools
Bainbridge: 1 school
Carrollton: 1 school
Clarkesville: 1 school
Clarkston: 1 school
Columbus: 4 schools
Cuthbert: 1 school
Dahlonega: 1 school
Dalton: 1 school
Decatur: 1 school
Demorest: 1 school
Douglasville: 1 school
Duluth: 1 school
Fort Valley: 1 school
Franklin Springs: 1 school
Griffin: 1 school
Kennesaw: 2 schools
Lawrenceville: 1 school
Macon: 2 schools
Marietta: 1 school
Milledgeville: 2 schools
Morrow: 1 school
Norcross: 1 school
Oakwood: 1 school
Rome: 2 schools
Sandersville: 1 school
Sandy Springs: 1 school
Savannah: 5 schools
Statesboro: 2 schools
Thomasville: 2 schools
Tifton: 1 school
Valdosta: 2 schools
Vidalia: 1 school
Waco: 1 school
Waleska: 1 school
Warner Robins: 1 school
Waycross: 1 school
West Point: 1 school

Jump to:

All Police Schools
Police Doctoral Degrees
Georgia Police Schools
Police-Schools.com © 2018 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology