Criminal Justice Doctoral Degrees in Ohio

Ohio Criminal Justice Doctoral Degree SchoolsIn 2022, we have evaluated 1 Ohio school providing criminal justice doctoral degrees, and University of Cincinnati is the only option.

Check the only Ohio school granting criminal justice doctoral degrees and police colleges offering similar programs in the nearby states or consider other police major or diploma.

OH criminal justice doctoral degree schools:

University of Cincinnati - Police School Ranking
1. University of Cincinnati

Located in Cincinnati

Criminal justice doctoral degrees in nearby states:

Temple University - Police School Ranking
Temple University

Located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Indiana University Bloomington - Police School Ranking
Indiana University Bloomington

Located in Bloomington, Indiana

West Virginia University - Police School Ranking
West Virginia University

Located in Morgantown, West Virginia

University of Louisville - Police School Ranking
University of Louisville

Located in Louisville, Kentucky

California University of Pennsylvania - Police School Ranking
California University of Pennsylvania

Located in California, Pennsylvania

The Pennsylvania State University - Police School Ranking
The Pennsylvania State University

Located in University Park, Pennsylvania

Other criminal justice diplomas in OH:

Certificates: 16 schools
Associate's Degrees: 47 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 45 schools
Master's Degrees: 10 schools

Ohio police schools by city:

Ada: 1 school
Akron: 2 schools
Alliance: 1 school
Archbold: 1 school
Ashland: 1 school
Ashtabula: 1 school
Athens: 1 school
Batavia: 1 school
Berea: 1 school
Blue Ash: 1 school
Bluffton: 1 school
Bowling Green: 1 school
Burton: 1 school
Canton: 2 schools
Cedarville: 1 school
Celina: 1 school
Chillicothe: 1 school
Cincinnati: 5 schools
Circleville: 1 school
Cleveland: 4 schools
Columbus: 6 schools
Dayton: 3 schools
Defiance: 1 school
East Liverpool: 1 school
Elyria: 1 school
Findlay: 1 school
Fremont: 1 school
Hillsboro: 1 school
Hiram: 1 school
Huron: 1 school
Ironton: 1 school
Kent: 1 school
Kirtland: 1 school
Lancaster: 1 school
Lima: 2 schools
Mansfield: 2 schools
Marietta: 1 school
Marion: 1 school
Mount Vernon: 1 school
Nelsonville: 1 school
New Concord: 1 school
New Philadelphia: 1 school
Newark: 1 school
North Canton: 1 school
Oxford: 1 school
Painesville: 1 school
Parma: 1 school
Perrysburg: 1 school
Piqua: 1 school
Saint Clairsville: 2 schools
Salem: 1 school
Springfield: 2 schools
Steubenville: 1 school
Sylvania: 1 school
Tiffin: 2 schools
Toledo: 1 school
Warren: 1 school
Westerville: 1 school
Wilberforce: 2 schools
Wilmington: 1 school
Youngstown: 1 school
Zanesville: 2 schools

Jump to:

All Police Schools
Criminal Justice Schools
Police Doctoral Degrees
Ohio Police Schools © 2022 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology